Reviews

August 10, 2021

"Bob took a cherished, barely audible cassette of my grandparents and transformed it into something I could easily hear and I a so grateful. He was also expedient in his service and offered pick up and delivery! fantastic service. "
August 10, 2021

"I had some old reel to reel audio tapes converted to digital. They turned out great! Now I can share with the rest of my family. Bob was friendly and competent and got the job done quickly. "
August 10, 2021

"Bob was great, responded to email right away and the customer service was outstanding. Took 10 video tapes and had them on a thumb drive in 4 days. Would recommend Ping Pong Media to anyone. "
August 10, 2021

"I wrote the review below 2 years ago. This is another one about work done in December 2020 - also with a 5-star rating. I brought Bob two old video cassettes - one a 2-hour conversation with my parents in the house they'd lived in for 45 years and were about to leave; the other a mix of home movies my Dad took that also included footage of my parents' 1932 wedding. He put them both onto one thumb drive so now I can watch them again and share them with others. Despite the holidays, Bob got these back to me in short order and excellent condition. As I said 2 years ago, I highly recommend Ping Pong Media and will use them again. Bob did a fantastic job saving a twisted 40 year old cassette tape of me singing and playing guitar and putting it on a CD - all without losing any of it! Without question, I recommend him and would definitely use Ping Pong Media again. "
August 10, 2021

"Fantastic quality transferring 40 year old reel tape material to digital. Quick and responsive, and very well priced. Simply put, this will be my go-to service for any digitalization I need. The owner, Bob, is friendly and a pleasure to work with. Lee "